The Haunting Of poster

The Haunting Of

Release Date: October 27, 2012

Genre : Documentary, Action, Drama, Mystery, Thriller

No. of episodes : 116 episode(s)

Latest Episode : Season 7 Episode 9 Morgan Fairchild (10-Sep-2016)

“The Haunting Of…” is an original series featuring world-renowned psychic-medium Kim Russo as she gives an exclusive look at celebrities who have had their lives changed by paranormal events. Each one-hour episode of “The Haunting Of…” will feature celebrities

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

You may also like this

watch The Haunting Of series online The Haunting Of full episodes watch The Haunting Of free streaming

c) 2021 Watch Series Free - Use of this site constitutes acceptance of WatchSeriesFree's Terms of Service/Link Removal Policy and Privacy Policy.
WatchSeriesFree, your number one source of TV series and movie streams online for free. Related websites: Watch Series and Submit TV Links, Watch Series site, Watch Series Free.