The Lying Game poster

The Lying Game

Release Date: August 15, 2011

Genre : Drama, Mystery, Family

No. of episodes : 30 episode(s)

Latest Episode : Season 2 Episode 10 (12-Mar-2013)

The Lying Game is a drama series from ABC Family starring Alexandra Chando, Andy Buckley, Helen Slater, Blair Redford, Sharon Pierre-Louis, Kirsten Prout, Alice Greczyn and Allie Gonino. The story of this series is based on the novel of Sara Shepard, the author behind the popular series of the same network, Pretty Little Liars. The drama show airs every Monday at 9pm and will surround with the story of the two identical twins named Emma and Sutton who were separated at birth. Emma was adopted by a poor family while Sutton live in a wealthy life. When they finally meet, they decide to switch their lives but right before that Emma find out that her twin sister Sutton has gone mission. That’s left her thinking if she will continue with the switch risking her life just to find her missing sister.

Watch The Lying Game trailer on Youtube

You may also like this

watch The Lying Game series online The Lying Game full episodes watch The Lying Game free streaming

c) 2021 Watch Series Free - Use of this site constitutes acceptance of WatchSeriesFree's Terms of Service/Link Removal Policy and Privacy Policy.
WatchSeriesFree, your number one source of TV series and movie streams online for free. Related websites: Watch Series and Submit TV Links, Watch Series site, Watch Series Free.